L som i Listan

A is for age: 20
B is for booze of choice: Vin eller öl
C is for career: Ingen än så länge..
D is for your dad's name: Claes Göran
E is for essential items to bring to a party: Booze
F is for favourite song at the moment: Dj Shadow feat. Mos Def - six days 
is for favourite game: Black Jack
H is for home town: Sunnanå, Skellefteå
I is for instruments you play: Jag kan vissla..?
J is for jam or jelly you like: Hallon! Alltid!
K is for kids: nope..
L is for living arrangements: Med min kisse Sevie.
M is for mother's name: Gun Eva
N is for name of your crush: Jonny Depp.. kanske..
O is for overnight hospital stays: Ingen, jag har haft tur.
P is for phobias: Maskar och Höjder
Q is for quotes you like: "win some, lose some"
R is for relationship that lasted the longest: 2 år med Nils
S is for sartorial style: Personligt
T is for time you wake up: I dag? 16.30 kanske.
U is for underwear: Stringtrosor
V is for vegetables you love: Alla!
W is for weekend plans: Fest antar jag.
X is for x-rays you've had: massor för mina jävla visdomständer. Och så höften.
Y is for yummy food you make: Kykling
Z is for zodiac sign: Oxe
Å är för åt dem som du vill skicka listan vidare till: Orka..
Ä är för älsklings trend: mjukiskläder..
Ö är för en önskan just nu: Att jag kunde vända om dygnet.

  
Titta, det är Sevie!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Wennie

ahh.. vilka gulliga figurer. hur får du såna?.. hoppas du mår bättre today..


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback