Kisses

Jag stal det här från Jennie. Jag Älskar sånna här grejer.. =D

Jag har kysst någon...
[x] 01. on the cheek.
[x] 02. on the lips.
[x] 03. on their hands or fingers.
[x] 04. in my room.
[x] 05. in their room.
[x] 06. of the same sex.
[x] 07. of the opposite sex.
[x] 09. younger than me.
[x] 10. older than me.
[x] 11. with jet black hair.
[x] 12. with curly hair.
[x] 13. with blonde hair & green eyes.
[] 14. with flamming red hair.
[x] 15. with straight hair.
[x] 16. smaller/shorter than me.
[x] 17. bigger/taller than me.
[x] 18. with a lip ring.
[x] 19. who I had just met.
[x] 20. who was homosexual. (Oslo-Jonas Rocka)
[x] 21. who I didn't really want to kiss.
[x] 22. on a holiday.
[] 23. who was going out with someone close to me.
[] 24. who was my good friend?s brother or sister.
[] 25. who had been/is in jail.
[] 26. in a graveyard.
[x] 27. at a show/concert
[x] 28. at the beach.
[x] 29. in a pool, jacuzzi, or some type of water.
[] 30. who was legally too young/old for me to have sex with.
[x] 31. with dyed hair.
[] 32. with a shaved head.
[x] 33. who was/is my good friend.
[x] 34. who was/is in a band.
[x] 35. who has tattoos.
[x] 36. who is of a completely different race than me.
[x] 37. in the rain.
[X] 38. in another continent besides where I was born.
[x] 39. with an accent.
[] 40. with an std.
[X] 41. on a boat.
[x] 42. in a car/taxi/bus.
[] 43. on a plane.
[x] 44. at the circus/carnival.
[] 45. with a missing body part. (Mad, du borde kanske fylla i den här också..haha)
[x] 46. in the movies

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jen

Damn.. du är ju nästan lika sluty som jag

Postat av: Mad

haha... [x] with a missing body part,, check.. :D.. haha

2007-05-22 @ 19:15:47
URL: http://lyckliga-gatan.blogspot.com
Postat av: Viktoria

HAHAHAHAHAHA, missing bodyparts!! Maaaaaaaadddeeeeeeee!!!!!

2007-05-26 @ 11:27:35
URL: http://utanintresse.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback